COMMUNICATIONS

Spinnaker Ridge Telephone Tree Contact List

NAMEADDRESSLOTLANDCELLCELLEMAIL
Adair, Noreen6880 Starboard Ln30253-857-3636nadair35@gmail.com
Babbitt, George & Louise6775 Weatherglass Ln46253-857-8687253-225-2081
George
253-225-1510
Louise
Lbabbitt@centurytel.net
gbabbitt@centurytel.net
Bailey, Dorothy & Julie Martin6733 Spinnaker Ln56206-595-2919 Dorothybaileydorothy10@gmail.com
Bates, Steve & Kathy6760 Weatherglass Ln52509-987-4125 Steve206-554-1813 Kathystevebates500@
gmail.com
Kathywoodardbates@gmail.com

Bickford, Mike & Kaye3155 Erickson St1253-318-0506 Mike
253-820-3309 Kaye
harborhawk@comcast.net
Bjerke, Barbara & Seales, Michael6755 Port Lane37Consent to Receive PendingConsent to Receive PendingConsent to Receive Pending
Blackburn, Phyllis6886 Mainsail Lane10253-230-2255pgblackburn@me.com
Briggs, Tom & Carol
6801 Mainsail Ln4406-241-9636 Tom253-225-3421 Carolstbriggs7@gmail.com
carolmae1@comcast.net
Brown, Tom & Sarah6787 Weatherglass Ln45253-649-0175858-922-2844 Sarah253-225-6815 Toms.c.brown@comcast.net
tbrown6@comcast.net

Carlson, Bob & Marit6743 Port Ln38253-858-6023rbcarlson@centurytel.net
Carr, Barb & Schneider, Paul6756 Port Ln43253-228-0538 Barbbarbcarr323@comcast.net
Clarno, Barry & Margaret6830 Starboard Ln34253-380-3148 Margaret253-905-7686 Barry
yatesmarg@msn.com
barryclarno@msn.com
Corpuz, Ray & Teresa6844 Main Sail Ln13831-236-8961 Ray831-324-5088 Teresa
raycorpuz@comcast.
net
tthanecorpuz@
gmail.com
Czerniak, Mary &
DaveSanford
6845 Mainsail Ln6612-290-5500 czerniakmary@yahoo.com
Derkacht, Kay6867 Starboard Ln24253-851-7567Kayderkacht6900@comcast.net
Doles, Jytte6884 Windlass Ln18253-549-5462 jyttedoles@msn.com
Duncan, Sharon3177 Erickson St3360-317-8679sharonduncan19@
gmail,com
Entzminger, David & Melanie6883 Starboard Ln26432-638-2960 David432-352-2935 Melaniedavidjentzminger@gmail.com
entzdje@aol.com (Melanie)
Farrington, John & Jeannie6810 Starboard Ln35253-851-3119425-890-7580 John 425-890-7581 Jeanjohnf.srca@gmail.com
jeana.srca@gmail.com
Feltus, Steve & Sharon6870 Starboard Ln31253-905-5095 Steve253-905-5477 Sharonstfeltus@gmail.com
shfeltus@gmail.com
Finn, Pat & Tammy6869 Mainsail Ln7360-631-2041tammyjfinn@hotmail.com
pfinn230@hotmail.com
Fischer, Claudia6766 Spinnaker Ln57360-271-5015gigharborfischer@gmail.com
Fox, Carol6744 Port Ln42253-376-4604cmFoxx2@gmail.com
Gorton, Margit6889 Starboard Ln28253-851-5033253-380-6851mgortonphd@gmail.com
Groves, Jim & Paulette6878 Mainsail Ln11253-851-8656253-222-2761 Jim 253-222-2769 Paulette grovesville@comcast..net Jim
Paulettegroves@hotmail.com
Guest, Christopher 6833 Mainsail Ln5495-1244 emma1g@aol.com
Hanan, Alan & Debbie6866 Mainsail Ln12425-985-3211 Alan206-851-0302 DebbiealanShanan@gmail.com
debbieLhanan@gmail.com
Iverson, Lauralea 6770 Weatherglass Ln53253-851-7918NA
Jenkins, Tom & Debra6820Windlass22281-731-1954 Tom832-876-3971 DebraTomjenkins1970@
yahoo.com
debra.jenkins@att.
net
Kindred, Linda6735 Port Ln253-225-1681jlkindred8@gmail.com
Langness, Bruce & Ramona6885Windlass Ln17218-329-5895701-446-7869 Brucebriangness@gmail.com
Low, Mike & Debbie6877 Main Sail LnMike 574-286-5949Debbie 574-261-0898Mike, mlow1@nd.edu
Debbie, debramlow@
comcast.net
McDaniel, Carrolyn6887 Starboard Ln27253-459-5450 carrolynm@comcast.
net
Maresh, Ted & Jan6846 Windlass Ln21503-329-7137 Ted
360-903-8976 Jan jan.s.maresh@gmail.com
Tedsan@gmail.com
Martin, Julie & Dorothy Bailey6733 Spinnaker Ln56206-200-8918juliemartin7199@gmail.com
Miller, Paul6720 Port Ln40253-514-0535ptmiller244@gmail.com
Mooney, Suzann
Mooney, James
6750 Weatherglass Ln51303-918-3734 James303-918-3736 Suzannmooneysuzann@
gmail.com
Jim.mooney5@
gmail.com

im.mooney5@
Morrett, Barbara6745 Weatherglass Ln48 253-549-5974bmorrett12@gmail.com
Moss, Cathryn (Cathy)6879 Starboard Ln25253-857-2873253-279-7515mossharbor@comcast.net
Oldenburg, Laurel6757 Weatherglass Ln47253-677-6675laureloldenburg@hotmail.com
Konwent,Charlene (Mimi)
6730 Port Ln41253-851-9298623-566-0950bobandmimi@msn.com
Price, Don6788 Spinnaker Ln58253-229-6551dprice2332@gmail.com
Prichard, Alan & Cynthia3167 Erickson St2 425-772-9951 cynthiap53@aol.com
Riddle, Judy &
Skintauy Jim
6773 Spinnaker Ln55408-396-9332 Judyjudyandsnoopy@gmail.com
Ryan, Joan6734 Weatherglass Ln49253-857-2303jaryan1943@gmail.com
Saasen, Pam6746 Weatherglass Ln50253-851-8909206-714-6604pamsaasen@aol.com
Sanford, David & Mary
Czerniak
6845 Mainsail Ln6612-803-2806 dbsanford58@gmail.com
Schachter, Rob & Vera Markovich6876 Windlass Ln19206-679-9568 Vera206-679-9561 RobRbschachter66@gmail.com
veramarkovich@att.net
Schneider, Paul6756 Port Lane43
Seales, Michael & Bjerke, Barbara6755 Port Lane37PendingPendingPendingPending
Skintauy-Riddle (Judy Riddle)& James (Jim)
Skintauy
6773 Spinnaker Ln55408-396-9332 Judyjudyandsnoopy@
gmail.com
Steere, Peter & Debbie6857 Starboard Ln23253-753-3736 Pete253-254-3405 Debbiesteere55@gmail.com
Stuart, James6835 Windlass Ln15253-549-882988demon@comcast.net
Suplik, Mechtild6777 Port Ln36857-8333851-8806NA
Thorn, Barry & Connie6864 Windlass Ln20559-760-6757 Barry559-907-4665 Conniebazwilldo2@gmail.com cthorn1946@gmail.com
Thorsen, Mary6850 Starboard Ln33253-857-8945thorsenmary112@comcast.net
Tieman, Will & Louise6860 Starboard Ln32253-209-9905 Will253-225-0236 Louisew.tieman66@gmail.com
tieman4@gmail.com (louise)
Werner, Jan6855 Windlass Ln16253-549-2405253-549-5972jewerner34@hotmail.com
Wheeler, David &Judy 6755 Port Ln37253-857-4440253-229-3126 Daviddbwheeler68@comcast.net
Wilkerson, Julianne (Juli) W.R. (Wilk)6766 Port Lane44360-789-2990 Wilk360-790-2375 JulieWilkwilkerson75@
gmail.com and
Juliwilkerson@
gmail.com
Williamson, Gary &Rosalie6887 Mainsail Ln9253-857-7049253-495-0537 Rosalie253-509-4058 Garyg.r.williamson@comcast.net
Winningham, David& Susan6780 Weatherglass Ln54206-851-7308 Dave206-851-7309 Susansusanwinni@msn.com
Zollo, Bob and Debra6822 Mainsail Ln14425-785-4998PetuskaDavis1@gmail,
com
Zylkowski, Jerry & Judith 6888 Starboard Ln29253-853-4974253-509-3347 Jerrybeachskis@gmail.com

Absent Owners (Vacancies and Rentals)

NameAddress of PropertyLotLeaseeR AgreePhoneOwner Home Address
Neighbor, James & Jodie6877 Mainsail LnMichael Low, Debra LowR Agree206-387-5442
253-670-0774
jodieneighbor 1@me.com
5518 Francis Ave NE
Tacoma, WA 98422

Seasonal Addresses

NameAddress of PropertyLotPhoneOwner Home Address
Feltus, Steve & Sharon24403 South Agate Dr31253-905-5095Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
Finn, Pat & Tammy84-250 Indio Springs Dr #12607360-631-2041Indio, CA 92203
Maresh, Ted & Jan9329E Nacoma Dr.360-903-8976 Jan
503-329-7137 Ted
Sun Lakes, AZ 85248
Pearson/Konwent
Charlene/Mimi
9024 W Behrend41623-566-0950Peoria, AZ 85382